Skip to main content

Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Pacific Time

Our mailing address: 89 Alder Street, Central Point OR 97502

Staff direct lines:

District Manager

Randy White

(541) 423-6176

randy.white@jswcd.org

Administrative Specialist

Markie Germer

(541) 423-6165

markie.germer@jswcd.org

Agricultural Resource Conservationist

Meghan Montgomery

(541) 423-6169

meghan.montgomery@jswcd.org

Forest & Riparian Resource Conservationist

Clint Nichols

 (541) 423-6180

clint.nichols@jswcd.org

Soil & Water Conservation Engineer

Paul DeMaggio

(541) 423-6179

paul.demaggio@jswcd.org

Education & Outreach Coordinator 

Vacant

(541) 423-6182

Community Water Resource Conservationist  

Kora Mousseaux

(541) 423-6181

kora.mousseaux@jswcd.org

Stewardship Monitoring Coordinator

Jenna Sanford

(541) 423-6183

jenna.sanford@jswcd.org

Natural Resource Technician/Office Assistant

Trevor Morris

(541) 423-6159

trevor.morris@jswcd.org

 

 

Or use the form below to send a message:

There was a problem saving your submission. Please try again later.
Please wait while your submission is being saved...
Thank you, your submission has been received.