Skip to main content

Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm PST

Our mailing address: 89 Alder Street, Central Point OR 97502

General Office Phone Line (front desk): 541-423-6159

Staff direct lines:

Executive Director

Jill Smedstad

(541) 423-6176

jill.smedstad@jswcd.org

contact me for: district mission, vision, and operations

Business Manager

Trevor Morris

(541) 423-6165

trevor.morris@jswcd.org

contact me for: district operations and finances 

Office Assistant

Kim Ingram

(541) 423-6167 

kim.ingram@jswcd.org

Contact me for: general inquiries 

Forest Resource Conservationist

Meghan Montgomery

(541) 423-6169

meghan.montgomery@jswcd.org

*Hablo español

contact me for: forest and woodland health and restoration, wildfire preparedness and restoration

Riparian Resource Conservationist

Clint Nichols

 (541) 423-6180

clint.nichols@jswcd.org

Contact me for: riparian (streamside) vegetation AND restoration

Community Water Resource Conservationist  

Kora Mousseaux

(541) 423-6181

kora.mousseaux@jswcd.org

contact me for: stormwater management and residential water conservation

Agricultural Resource Conservationist

Josh Bilbao

(541) 423-6172

josh.bilbao@jswcd.org

Contact me for: pasture management, agricultural water quality, soil health

Soil & Water Conservation Engineer

Paul DeMaggio

(541) 423-6179

paul.demaggio@jswcd.org

contact me for: agricultural irrigation conveyance, on-farm irrigation systems and management, and agricultural water quality 

Education & Outreach Coordinator 

Hannah Satein

(541) 423-6182

hannah.satein@jswcd.org

*Hablo español

contact me for: education and outreach programs 

Stewardship Monitoring Coordinator

Jenna Sanford

(541) 423-6183

jenna.sanford@jswcd.org

contact me for: monitoring programs