Skip to main content

Contact Us

Hours of Operation: Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Pacific Time

Our mailing address: 89 Alder Street, Central Point OR 97502

General Office Phone Line: 541-423-6159

Staff direct lines:

District Manager

Randy White

(541) 423-6176

randy.white@jswcd.org

contact me for: district mission, vision, and operations

Business Manager

Trevor Morris

(541) 423-6167

trevor.morris@jswcd.org

contact me for: district operations and finances 

Office Assistant

Kim Ingram

(541) 423-6165 

kim.ingram@jswcd.org

Contact me for: general inquiries 

Agricultural Resource Conservationist

Meghan Montgomery

(541) 423-6169

meghan.montgomery@jswcd.org

*Hablo español

Contact me for: pasture management, agricultural water quality, soil health

Forest & Riparian Resource Conservationist

Clint Nichols

 (541) 423-6180

clint.nichols@jswcd.org

Contact me for: riparian (streamside) vegetation, forest health, wildfire prevention and restoration

Community Water Resource Conservationist  

Kora Mousseaux

(541) 423-6181

kora.mousseaux@jswcd.org

contact me for: stormwater management, residential water management and conservation

Soil & Water Conservation Engineer

Paul DeMaggio

(541) 423-6179

paul.demaggio@jswcd.org

contact me for: agricultural irrigation system management and design

Education & Outreach Coordinator 

Hannah Satein

(541) 423-6182

hannah.satein@jswcd.org

*Hablo español

contact me for: education and outreach programs and opportunities

Stewardship Monitoring Coordinator

Jenna Sanford

(541) 423-6183

jenna.sanford@jswcd.org

contact me for: monitoring programs